Declaration of Official Results

As of October 19, 2022, the Official Election Results for the 2022 General Local Election are made as follows:


  • Joan Atkinson


  • Andy Barnes
  • Viktor Brumovsky
  • Amber Hipkiss
  • Raye McMeeken
  • Kyle Tapper
  • Jesse Wright

Determination of Election Results

Declaration of Official Election Results - Mayor

Declaration of Official Election Results - Councillors

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link

Consultation has concluded

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>