Declaration of Election by Voting

As of September 19, 2022, after 4:00 pm, the District of Mackenzie is officially declaring the 2022 General Local Election by voting for the following candidates:

Candidates for the office of Mayor:

  • Atkinson, Joan
  • Mortensen, Mitch

Candidates for the offices of Councillor:

  • Barnes, Andy
  • Brumovsky, Viktor
  • Dunnings, John
  • Gordy, Jamie
  • Hipkiss, Amber
  • Kyllo, Peter
  • McMeeken, Raye
  • Nelson, Janice
  • Tapper, Kyle
  • Wright, Jesse

Official Declaration Document

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link

Consultation has concluded

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>